JID reveals ‘The Forever Story’ track list

- Advertisement -
Astrida Valigorsky/Getty Images

With just a few days left before the release of The Forever StoryJID‘s unveiled his track list.

The album will have 15 songs, including previously released singles “Dance Now” and “Surround Sound” featuring 21 Savage and Baby Tate, as well as the “2007” outro that includes bars from J. Cole, Dreamville President Ibrahim Hamad and his own father.

Other features are on the project, too, but their names have been blocked.

Instead, the track list revealed the producers and composers who contributed to The Forever Story; 2One2AviadBadbadnotgoodBenji, CardiakChildish MajorDJ Khalil and Thundercat were among those credited for their work on The Forever Story.

JID’s new album is due out Friday.

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -