New Edition announces Legacy Tour featuring Keith Sweat, GUY and Tank

- Advertisement -
Black Promoters Collective

In 2022, New Edition spent roughly two months performing for fans as part of their Culture Tour. The group spent the remainder of the year resting up, and now, they’re ready to return to the stage.

Next year, the group will set out on their Legacy Tour — a 30-city outing featuring KEITH SWEAT, the original members of GUY (Teddy Riley, Aaron Hall and Damion Hall) and Tank on the lineup. 

Fans in Nashville, Birmingham, Atlanta, New York, Baltimore, Detroit, Las Vegas and other cities will have an opportunity to see the living legends take the stage for their New Jack Swing reunion.

Tickets for the event, which kicks off March 9, go on sale on Friday, December 16, at 10 a.m. local time. American Express card members will have access to presale starting Wednesday, December 14, at 10 a.m. local time and ending Thursday, December 15, at 11:59 p.m.

“I never imagined in 6th grade going to my first concert ‘NE Heartbreak Tour’ that I would ever share the stage with them!” Tank wrote in an Instagram post announcing the tour. “I shed a tear on this one.”


Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -